Sunday, July 10, 2011

GH: Does anyone else not like the Ethan/Kristina storyline?

I really hope these two aren't going to become a couple. I could be alone in feeling this way but I love Ethan and can't stand Kristina. She sneaked on that plane without Ethan's knowledge and he even tried to get her off of it but they closed the doors and it was too late yet somehow it is all his fault and he is "taking advantage" of her. That is typical Sonny though. Blame the person who is blameless. He typically does that to Jason. But I digress. Even though Ethan is only 5-6 years older than Kristina, she still seems way too young for him. To me she looks like she is more like 15 or 16 or it could just be her spoiled brat attitude, I am not really sure.

No comments:

Post a Comment