How many so-called feminists have called out The Weiner for tweeting his junk around?
Like back when Bubba Clinton blew a load on a naive, chubby intern with big gazongas, the feminists were all over the place criticizing Bubba. Oh wait, no they weren't, but I digress. The feminists are all over The Weiner, right?
No comments:
Post a Comment