Friday, July 15, 2011

Your moving way too fast for me,Hun. Aren't you?

I have a best guy friend who has just gotten out of a 15 yr relationship with a woman who did nothing but be unfaithful to him. He was feeling lonely so I hooked him up with another friend who was just his speed. They met and got along just fine. She has 2 children with a man who no longer is a part of their lives, and had she was also having a rough time with her current man because he was mentally making he crazy. His kids were disrespoectful to her and he never punished them for it, in fact he would buy them all sorts of things to calm them down, but i digress. My friend met her and liked her, and she liked him. She decided to move out of her place with the guy, and my buddy tried to help as much as he could in the transition. He never told her she could move in with her kids or anything of that nature. He told me and she did confirm this to me directly herself also. In he move she ha he phone disconnected by the newly ex boyfriend, so my buddie gave her one as long as she would pay her half, and she agreed. For some ODD reason she started to get pissed off at my friend because he would not want to answer every single txt she sent him, and all she did was complain about the ex, or the father of the kids not paying child support. In the week that they first met she has slept over 3 times, and asked him to babysit for her, which being nice he did so she could get things from her last place without having to have two 3yr olds crawling up her butt the whole time. Then one day she was on her 16th txt in 1 hour and you could see the aggravation in my friends eyes. He has 2 daughters 7 and 12 yrs himself and he is a great father to them, but she was monopolizing all their time with her 2 kids to the point that he was having a hard time spending time with his own daughters. He did NOT like that at all. so he told her that after this first week maybe they could just slow down a bit, in which she replied she only left her last boyfriend for my friend and she went ape kaka on him. Come to find out her car, her medicine, almost everything she had was provided for her by the ex man, which I found out was the husband of the wife that took her childrens father away...what a mess that was and it explains why he, and his kids were so bad to her. My friend is now alone saying that she was bringing way to much baggage into a relationship that he somehow found himself in with her. I was wondering, is she crazy to think she could just move into his life in a week of first meeting? Is that normal? Was she what some people consider a psycho? I want to apologize to him for having them met, but i don't know what to say. Any advice?

No comments:

Post a Comment